The quickest way to search for subscription and open access electronic resources is from the ADA National Digital Library Discovery Service - your one stop search service.
Covering top-ranked titles, the database includes full-text, indexing and abstracting for journals, books, monographs, magazines and trade periodicals. It also offers searchable cited references, linking to the complete text of many of the original works.
Alternate Name(s)
Oral and Dental Therapeutic Guidelines
Therapeutic Guidelines are written principally for prescribers to provide them with clear, practical, succinct and up-to-date therapeutic information for a range of conditions. They are based on the latest international literature, interpreted by some of Australia’s most respected experts, with input from an extensive network of general practitioners and other users.
This link provides access to the Therapeutic Guidelines for financial Members of Australian Dental Association Limited. Note: access is not available from the Therapeutic Guidelines website https://www.tg.org.au/ or https://app.tg.org.au/
Accessed via Stat!Ref, Wiley Visual Library has over 2 million visual assets from across Wiley's scientific publishing portfolio. Assets include photos, charts, graphs, tables, illustrations, figures, maps and 3D models.
New / Trial Resources or Databases
Loading...
The following databases / resources are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Alternate Name(s)
Oral and Dental Therapeutic Guidelines
Therapeutic Guidelines are written principally for prescribers to provide them with clear, practical, succinct and up-to-date therapeutic information for a range of conditions. They are based on the latest international literature, interpreted by some of Australia’s most respected experts, with input from an extensive network of general practitioners and other users.
This link provides access to the Therapeutic Guidelines for financial Members of Australian Dental Association Limited. Note: access is not available from the Therapeutic Guidelines website https://www.tg.org.au/ or https://app.tg.org.au/
