Home

Learn how to access the National Digital Library and use the features of the Discovery Service including how to manage your profile and account settings, search and set up journal alerts.

If an article isn't available from the National Digital Library and you require a copy of the article from a publisher, this guide provides details on how to complete a journal article purchase from 3 key publishers: Elsevier-ScienceDirect, Wiley and SpringerNature.

Learn how to use Anatomy.tv which provides access to 3D head and neck anatomy for Dentistry and Dental Hygiene and 3D real-time anatomy for Dentistry.

Learn how to set up and use BrowZine (web and mobile) which allows you to browse, read and monitor journals available through the ADA National Digital Library.

Learn how to set up Google Scholar to link and search the resources of to the ADA National Digital Library.

This guide covers the various features of, and how to search Dentistry & Oral Science Source (DOSS) database, MEDLINE with Full Text, and eBook Collection from the EBSCOhost platform.

This guide explains the use of LibKey (Discovery and Nomad) which is an application extension providing quick, one-click access to the full text of journal articles available to ADA members.

Learn how to search Wiley Visual Library which has over 2 million visual assets (photos, illustrations, tables, figures and more) from across Wiley's scientific publishing portfolio

Search Tips provides you with general search tips and links to the Search Strategies guide which covers more in-depth guidance on searching.